Calendar of Events

 

See below to find out when the museum will be closed to tours.

 

 

Czech Lessons Beginning August 5

The lessons will be held on Wednesdays at 6:00pm and Saturdays - time is TBD. Price is $10 per lesson or prepay $100 for 12 lessons.

 

Free Movie Night
Friday, August 14, 2015 - doors open at 6:30pm and movie begins at 7pm

 

Happy Hour
Thursday, August 20, 2015 from 4-7pm

 

Free Movie Night
Friday, September 11, 2015 - doors open at 6:30pm and movie begins at 7pm

 

Happy Hour
Thursday, September 17, 2015 from 4-7pm

 

Free Movie Night
Friday, October 9, 2015 - doors open at 6:30pm and movie begins at 7pm

 

Happy Hour
Thursday, October 22, 2015 from 4-7pm

 

Free Movie Night
Friday, November 13, 2015 - doors open at 6:30pm and movie begins at 7pm

 

Happy Hour
Thursday, November 19, 2015 from 4-7pm

 

Free Movie Night
Friday, December 11, 2015 - doors open at 6:30pm and movie begins at 7pm

 

 

 


The last Friday of every month is Free Movie Night at CCMH! The nights start at 7:30pm and include free popcorn, cash bar, socializing and a different movie every time. See you there!


 

 

The Czech Center Museum Houston will be closed to tours the following dates and times:

 


Thursday, August 6: 10am - 2pm